nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
North Dakota Human Resource Management Services title

North Dakota Human Resource Management Services

skip to content
OMB Home
PeopleSoft Portal
Contact Us
Related Links
Agency Assignments
Print Friendly
About HRMS
Job Seekers
State Employees
» HR-Related Forms
» Administrative Rules
» HR Laws and Rules
» Hiring Council
» Connect ND PeopleSoft
» Job Class Descriptions
» Compensation
» Classification Process
» Recruitment and Selection
» Performance Management
» Grievance Appeal Process
» HR Policy Manual
» Mediation
» ND State Government Student Internship Program
» Training
» Reports & Presentations
» Resources
» Talent Management
» Recruiting Solutions
600 E Boulevard Ave
Dept 113
Bismarck, ND 58505-0120

Phone · 701.328.3290
Fax · 701.328.1475
Email · hrms@nd.gov

Employment Verification · 701.328.2677

Talent Management Administrators / Subject Matter Experts


Talent Management Agency Subject Matter Experts/TM Administrators


Lyndsay Schatz, Ken Junkert
Attorney General Glenna Ellison

Banking & Financials

Joan Becker


Krista Schulz
Council on the Arts Janine Webb

Marcie Wuitschick, Casey Goodhouse, Lynn Burgard, Marshall Flagg, Kylee Schuh, Lyle Grove


Tim Tausend, Stewart Baumgartner, Rhauna Bearfield, Steven Engen, Rhonda Althoff, Julie Koth-Grabar, Darrell Theurer, Jeanney Wright, Larry Tice, Tracy Stein, Nikki Sackman, Renell Block, Beverly Schwab, Carol Cristilli, Kathleen Strum, Vickie Steckler, Renell Block


Nicole Sautner, Tim Pfaff, Linda Kuether, Thomas Miller


Adeline Schmaltz, Lisa Lee

DPI/School for the Deaf Michael Loff
Game & Fish Melissa Long
Highway Patrol Bonnie Chase, Lorelle Tietz
Historical Society Erica Tang
Industrial Commission Trudy Hogue, Robyn Loumer
ITD Shelly Miller, Judane Ohlhauser, Mary Schwab
ITD/CDE Laurie Tuma, Alissa Martin
Insurance Department Shelly Weisz, Lyndsay Leier

Tim Garey, Stuart Wahl

Labor Department

Loni Grothier

Mineral Resources Robyn Loumer, Trudi Hogue
OMB/Fiscal Tina Bauer, Jodi Kieson
OMB/CSD Renee Walery, Tosha Werner
OMB/HRMS Darin Schorsch, Justin Cvancara
Parks & Recreation Emily Gullicks, Dorothy Streyle
RIO Connie Flanagan, Bonnie Heit

Secretary of State

Renae Bloms
Securities Commission Diane Lillis
Trust Lands Linda Fisher
Veteran's Home Elizabeth Martin, Kristin Lunneborg
Water Commission John Brintnell
WSI Mary Selzler


Privacy Policy
Security Policy